Knitter's Review Forums
  The online community for readers of Knitter's Review.
  This week: Revisiting the mitered square
   > Have you subscribed yet?
Knitter's Review Forums
KR Home | My Profile | Register | Active Topics | Private Messages | Search | FAQ | Want to make Betty happy?
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your username or password?

All Forums
 Things we do Besides Knitting
 Career Talk
 what's your line of work?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 16

azknitter
Honorary Angel

5539 Posts

Posted - 02/20/2005 :  01:14:03 AM  Show Profile Send azknitter a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I am a retired military veteran--10 years Navy, 2 years U.S. Coast Guard, at the same time, the wife of a U.S. Army officer who has retired and is now a Police Officer. I only mention my husband's careers because, as any military/police officer's wife knows, their careers become your careers too! Like it or not. Fortunately, I do like it.
Go to Top of Page

homebodyknits
Seriously Hooked

USA
713 Posts

Posted - 02/20/2005 :  06:40:27 AM  Show Profile Send homebodyknits a Private Message  Reply with Quote